World Border Security Congress

Contacts


If you have any queries or would like to speak with a representative about exhibiting, sponsorship or the conference, please contact:

Exhibition and Sponsorship:

Paul Gloc
(UK and Rest of Europe)
E: paulg@torchmarketing.co.uk
T: +44 (0) 7786 270 820

Marc Soeteman
(Benelux & Germany)
E: marcs@torchmarketing.co.uk
T: +31 (0) 6 1609 2153

Jerome Merite
(France)
E: j.callumerite@gmail.com
T: +33 (0) 6 11 27 10 53

Vishal Mehta
(India)
E: vishmeh@gmail.com
T: +91 99 999 85 425

Hassan Mashhadi
(Middle East and India)
E: hassanm@torchmarketing.co.uk
T: +31 6 5358 4088

Isaac Shalev
(Israel)
E: isaac@itex.co.il
T: +972 (3) 6882929

 

Event Director and Conference Queries:

Neil Walker
Event Director
World Border Congress
E: neilw@world-border-congress.com
Press requests should be directed to:

Tony Kingham
Communications Director
Tel: +44(0)208 144 5934
E: tony.kingham@world-border-congress.com